Blue Solutions AS

Bleivassvegen 28b
5347 Ågotnes, Norway

+47 56 12 67 00
post@bluesolutions.no


Contactperson Simon Møllerstrøm, General Manager

Simon Møllerstrøm

General Manager
+47 932 13 479
simon@bluesolutions.no

Contactperson Jonas Lie Olsen, Lead Engineer

Jonas Lie Olsen

Lead Engineer
+47 934 79 033
jonas@bluesolutions.no

Contactperson Rune Ingebrigtsen, Finance

Rune Ingebrigtsen

Finance
+47 926 10 520
rune@megasolutions.no

Contactperson Baste Engesaeth, Sales & Marketing

Baste Engesaeth

Sales & Marketing
+47 982 94 242
baste@megasolutions.no

Contactperson Rune Ingebrigtsen, QHES & HR

Rune Ingebrigtsen

QHES & HR
+47 926 10 520
rune@megasolutions.no

Contactperson Kim Thunestvedt, Engineer

Kim Thunestvedt

Engineer
+47 413 68 876
kim@bluesolutions.no

Contactperson Stian Veland Olsvik, Technician

Stian Veland Olsvik

Technician
+47 934 59 240
stian@bluesolutions.no

Contactperson Endre Aarethun, Technician - Rental

Endre Aarethun

Technician - Rental
+47 918 88 616
endre@bluesolutions.no

Contactperson Tommy Nilsen, Technician

Tommy Nilsen

Technician
+47 905 47 895
tommy@bluesolutions.no

Contactperson Joakim Kjeilen Moss, Technician

Joakim Kjeilen Moss

Technician
+47 472 44 015
joakim@bluesolutions.no

Any Questions?

Contact us at any time, if you have questions regarding our products and services.

Company details

lukk

Contact us

Phone: +47 56 12 67 00
post@bluesolutions.no


I Accept
We use cookies on our website. Here is our privacy policy.